AIC chronology

Date: March 3, 1993
Venue: Rock City
Location: Nottingham, UK
Opening band: Screaming Trees
  1. Iron Gland (recording)
  2. Dam That River
  3. We Die Young
  4. Them Bones
  5. Would?
  6. Rooster
  7. Junkhead
  8. Godsmack
  9. Bleed The Freak
  10. Put You Down
  11. Sickman
  12. It Ain't Like That
  13. Hate To Feel
  14. Angry Chair
  15. Man In The Box
  16. Rain When I Die
  17. Love, Hate, Love

Note: This date was rescheduled from 2/23/93

Source Format Complete Length Equipment Best Gen Notes
AUD-1 ?? No 79:30 unknown More complete than Dirty Toy Land boot CD Missing Iron Gland intro


© 2006; John Bacus, all rights reserved. Reprint requires permission of the author.