AIC chronology

Date: October 30, 1991
Venue: The Spectrum
Location: Worcester, MA
Opened for: Van Halen

  1. The Real Thing
  2. Put You Down
  3. Would?
  4. Man In The Box
  5. Love, Hate, Love
  6. Bleed The Freak
  7. It Ain't Like That
  8. Sunshine
  9. We Die Young

Known recordings:

Source Format Complete Length Equipment Best Gen Notes
AUD-01 ANA Yes 38:33 PC-62>Wm-D3 ANAM Taper: Dan in NH


© 2006; John Bacus, all rights reserved. Reprint requires permission of the author.