AIC chronology

Date: October 24, 1991
Venue: Meadowlands
Location: East Rutherford, NJ
Opened for: Van Halen

  1. The Real Thing
  2. Put You Down
  3. Sea OF Sorrow
  4. Man In The Box
  5. Love, Hate, Love
  6. Bleed The Freak
  7. It Ain't Like That
  8. Would?
  9. We Die Young

Known recordings:

Source Format Complete Length Equipment Best Gen Notes
AUD-01 ANA Yes 38:30 Wm-D3, unknown Mic ANA1 Transfer/dED by: Andy A


© 2006; John Bacus, all rights reserved. Reprint requires permission of the author.