AIC chronology

Date: August 31, 1991
Venue: Marcus Amphitheatre
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Opened for: Van Halen

  1. The Real Thing
  2. Sea Of Sorrow
  3. Love, Hate, Love
  4. We Die Young
  5. Would?
  6. Bleed The Freak
  7. It Ain't Like That
  8. Man In The Box

Known recordings:

Source Format Complete Length Equipment Best Gen Notes
AUD-01 DAT Yes 38:50 Shure SM98->94A1670->
Sony TC-D5
ANAM>DAT1 Carl S. source, dED by Andy A


© 2006; John Bacus, all rights reserved. Reprint requires permission of the author.