AIC chronology

Date: November 11, 1989
Venue: Central Tavern
Location: Seattle, Washington
Opening bands: Son Of Man

  1. The Real Thing
  2. Killing Yourself
  3. Sea of Sorrow
  4. Man In The Box
  5. Sunshine
  6. We Die Young
  7. Queen Of The Rodeo
  8. Love, Hate, Love
  9. Bleed The Freak
  10. Put You Down
  11. Chemical Addiction
  12. I Can't Remember
  13. Social Parasite
  14. Suffragette City

Known recordings:

Source Format Complete Length Equipment Best Gen
No known recordings


© 2006; John Bacus, all rights reserved. Reprint requires permission of the author.