AIC chronology

Date: September 10, 1989
Venue: The Cactus Club
Location: San Jose, California
Opened for: Mother Love Bone

  1. The Real Thing
  2. Killing Yourself
  3. I Can't Remember
  4. We Die Young
  5. Sunshine
  6. Queen Of The Rodeo
  7. Sea of Sorrow
  8. Put You Down
  9. Love, Hate, Love

Known recordings:

Source Format Complete Length Equipment Best Gen
No known recordings


© 2006; John Bacus, all rights reserved. Reprint requires permission of the author.