AIC chronology

Date: September 4, 1989
Venue: Central Tavern
Location: Seattle, Washington
Opening bands: ??

  1. The Real Thing
  2. Put You Down
  3. I Can't Remember
  4. We Die Young
  5. Sunshine
  6. Bleed The Freak
  7. Killing Yourself
  8. Can't Have You Blues
  9. Sea of Sorrow
  10. Love, Hate, Love

Source Format Complete Length Equipment Best Gen


© 2006; John Bacus, all rights reserved. Reprint requires permission of the author.